Board of Directors

We are here to help!

Trisha Eskridge

Founder & President

Nicole Cavote


Brittany Brimer

Vice President

Leigh Whittaker


Stacy Delmenhorst


Angela Logsdon

Comfort Bear Project Coordinator 

Madena Porter

Communication Coordinator 

April Jones

Vendor Relations Coordinator

Jennifer Kell
Fundraising Development Coordinator

Fundraising Coordinator Assistant 

Jessica Peters
Donor Relations Coordinator

Fundraising Coordinator Assistant 

Jennifer Abnee
Lead Marketing Director

Fundraising Coordinator Assistant 

Click Here to Add a Title

Please feel free to contact any of us with your questions or concerns.